Reviews

Average note 655 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
lo h. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good and affordable (Original) Bon et abordable

8 days ago
Arthur L. noted on Google

11 days ago
FRA d. noted on Google

12 days ago
Ігорь К. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Exterior 5 stars: nice and cozy restaurant. Service 3 stars: the waiters are polite, but lack professionalism, they don’t have time to serve everyone, they waited when they calculated to leave a tip, in the end they went to the counter themselves and paid. Menu: 5 stars: soup with chicken and ramen noodles 5 stars, very tasty and satisfying, the noodles are cooked by hand in front of you, the rest of the dishes are also very tasty. The pricing policy was pleasantly pleased, not expensive and tasty. I recommend (Original) Внешний вид 5 звёзд: красивый и уютный ресторан. Обслуживание 3 звёзды: официанты вежливые, но не хватает профессиональности не успевают всех обслужить, ждали когда рассчитают, что бы оставить чаевые, в итоге сами пошли к стойке и расплачивались. Меню: 5 звёзд: суп с курицей и лапшой рамен 5 звёзд, очень вкусный и сытный, лапшу готовят при тебе в ручную, остальные блюда тоже очень вкусные. Ценовая политика приятно порадовала, не дорого и вкусно. Рекомендую

15 days ago
Jessica R. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I went to have dinner in this restaurant after a little rainy day, the perfect soup in line with my expectations as well as a very warm restaurant to eat with my loved ones, I RECOMMEND (Original) Je suis aller dîner dans ce restaurant après une petit journée de pluie, la soupe parfaite conforme à mes attend ainsi qu’un restaurant tres chaleureux pour aller manger avec ces proches , JE RECOMMANDE

16 days ago
Catherine S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Soupebd hell too copious review the quantities or offer according to the customer's hunger, less dough and more waste, otherwise avoid HELL good address (Original) Soupebd enfer trop copieux revoir les quantités ou proposer en fonction de la faim du client genre moins de pâte et en plus gaspillage éviter sinon d ENFER bonne adresse

16 days ago
Qfan Y. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) You can really see the chef making ramen noodles and knife-cut noodles neatly in the back. The noodles are quite strong, and the soup is not bad in Paris! The portion is also very sufficient, I won't come here to eat a bowl of noodles, but if I'm in the vicinity, I will go to a restaurant, recommended! (Original) 真的可以看到大厨在后面麻利地做拉面和刀削面,面体相当劲道,汤头在巴黎也还算是不错!分量也很足够,是不会特意跑过来吃一碗面但是如果在附近就会去吃的一家店,推荐!

17 days ago
Jennifer N. noted on Google

20 days ago
N M. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice experience we prepare the noddles in front of us fast service and friendly place (Original) Très belle expérience on vous les noddles préparer devant nous service rapide et endroit sympathique

22 days ago
Imane R. noted on Google

22 days ago

Book

Click&Collect

just eats

ubereats

Directions

Call